Search product
Brakes
Electrics/electronics
Heating/cooling
Vehicle body
Steering/suspension
Engine/transmission

Brakes

Maximum safety - at all times! Brake systems are subject to the most extreme mechanical and thermal stresses and must always work flawlessly. AIC provides great value spare parts in the following categories:

  • Brake/vacuum hoses
  • Brake pads/shoes
  • Brake wear indicators
  • Brake discs/drums
  • Brake fluid reservoirs
  • Brake fixing clips
  • Brake repair kits
  • Brake cylinders
  • Cables
  • Brake system vacuum pumps
  • Splash guards

Electrics/electronics

Problems with the electrics or electronic components are increasingly responsible in instances when customary comfort and safety functions don't work properly - or the vehicle stops dead. AIC provides great value spare parts in the following categories:

  • Interior switches
  • Relays
  • Servo motors
  • Sensors
  • Fuses
  • Warning horns
  • Transmitters/small switches
  • Voltage regulators, alternators
  • Antennas
  • Cables/adapters
  • Central locking
  • Wiper arms
  • Wiper motors
  • Wiper water pumps

Heating/cooling

Too little coolant, contamination, insufficient frost protection, oil leakages and calcification are all common causes of damage in a vehicle's cooling system. AIC provides great value spare parts in the following categories:

  • AC parts
  • Radiators
  • Radiator hoses
  • Water flanges
  • Compensation reservoirs
  • Caps, lids
  • Thermostats
  • Electric fans
  • Fan clutches
  • Heat exchangers
  • Interior fans
  • Blower resistors

Vehicle body

The intersection of inside and out. Hardly another area of the vehicle is subject to the constant and diverse uses as this. AIC provides great value spare parts in the following categories:

  • Window regulators
  • Window winder cranks
  • Locks, door check links
  • Door handles
  • Door pins
  • Lock cylinders
  • Bonnet release handles
  • Sheet metal
  • Axel beams
  • Steering knuckles
  • Steering kingpins
  • Number plate lights
  • Blinker lights
  • Fuel tanks
  • Gas springs
  • Retaining straps
  • Steering wheel locks
  • Headlight repair sets
  • Pedals
  • Drive wheels, speedometers
  • Seals
  • Guide rails
  • O-rings/shaft seals
  • Screws
  • Wiper arms
  • Wiper jets
  • Wiper water reservoirs
  • Gear/selector levers
  • Gearboxes

Steering/suspension

Potholes, excessive loads, dampness, dirt: damage to the undercarriage can have many causes. AIC provides great value spare parts in the following categories:

 

  • Chassis springs
  • Shock absorbers
  • Rubber-metal bearings
  • Steering gear
  • Hydraulic pumps
  • Hydraulic hoses
  • Steering parts
  • CV joints
  • Boots/boot kits
  • ABS rings
  • Wheel bearings
  • Wheel hubs

Engine/transmission

The complex interplay of individual mechanical parts in the drivetrain is subject to an extreme process of wear via movement, thermal stresses and corrosion. AIC provides great value spare parts in the following categories:

  • Oil separators
  • Oil coolers
  • Oil pumps
  • Oil sumps
  • Funnels, dipsticks
  • Add-on parts, motor
  • Idle control valves
  • Lambda sensors
  • Air flow meters
  • Water pumps
  • Tappets
  • Valves
  • Throttle valves
  • Fuel pumps
  • Flywheels
  • Crank/camshaft sprockets
  • Control valves, camshaft phasers
  • Tension-idler pulleys, tensioning elements
  • Secondary air pumps
  • Ignition coils/distributors
  • Ignition cables, plugs and points
  • Release bearings
  • Filter valves
  • Intake manifolds
  • Hydraulic filters
  • Carburettor flanges
  • Distributor caps, rotor arms

Tradition. Quality. Innovation.

From alternators to Z-bars, from a tiny fuse to a complete axel beam: modern vehicles are becoming increasingly complex. Depending on the model and version, a total of more than 10,000 individual parts is no exception. And the higher the car's mileage, the higher the likelihood that one of these individual components will need to be replaced at some stage. As a used car's resale value drops quite rapidly, the cost of using original parts in such instances is relatively high. Sometimes too high for the repair to seem to make real economic sense. In such cases used parts priced in accord with a vehicle's residual value are a good choice - such as the great value AIC spare parts.

Range and quality

With experience spanning more than 40 years, AIC counts among the most established players in the market for great value auto spare parts - both in Germany and beyond. Our range - which incidentally is listed in full in the TECCAT online catalogue - encompasses thousands of wearing parts and is being continually expanded. As such, the likelihood of finding the specific spare part at AIC for a European make of vehicle is extremely high! You can also rely on the quality of our parts. We ensure this through continuous quality control and the ongoing expansion of our AIC quality management measures. Special safety-relevant items are also subject to material testing by TÜV Süd.

Innovation

In the first instance, innovation for us means having the spare part available when the market needs it. That's why we are often first with these types of great value spare parts. And that's something just a quick glance in the TECCAT will confirm to you.  

But we are not only vendors - we are also car enthusiasts and love to tinker. Some potential improvements only become apparent once the vehicle is in actual operation. If we notice that a specific part can be improved, we improve it. Examples of this include preassembled and considerably easier to install window regulators; galvanised and therefore significantly less prone to corrosion stabiliser struts; quieter fuel pumps; and oil sumps with an optimised run-off. We currently stock approximately 100 such products in our range.  

Not only for used vehicles

Our spare parts are not only exclusively intended for older models. Even in cases of new vehicles with relatively low price tags, the cost of replacement parts should always be in relation to the vehicle's current value. And it is exactly these great value spare parts that AIC carries.

Product search

You can check here whether AIC has a great value spare part to replace a specific original manufacturer vehicle component.
Do this by entering the OE number (Original Equipment number) of the vehicle manufacturer in the search box.

Produktsuche
Karosserie
Lenkung/Fahrwerk
Motor/Getriebe
Heizung/Kühlung
Elektrik/Elektronik
Bremsen

Karosserie

Sie ist die Schnittstelle zwischen Innen und Außen. Kaum ein anderer Bereich des Kraftfahrzeugs hat so vielfältige Aufgaben unter ständiger Beanspruchung zu erfüllen wie die Karosserie. AIC bietet zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile in folgenden Kategorien:

  • Fensterheber
  • Fensterheberkurbel
  • Schlösser, Türsteller
  • Türgriffe
  • Türstifte
  • Schliesszylinder
  • Haubengriffe
  • Reparaturblech
  • Achskörper
  • Achsschenkel
  • Achszapfen
  • Kennzeichenleuchte
  • Blinkerleuchte
  • Kraftstoffbehälter
  • Gasfeder
  • Haltebänder
  • Lenkradschloss
  • Reparatursatz Scheinwerfer
  • Pedale
  • Antriebsrad, Tacho
  • Dichtungen
  • Gleitschienen
  • O-Ringe/WeDi's
  • Schrauben
  • Wischerarm
  • Wascherdüsen (jets)
  • Waschwasserbehälter
  • Wählstangen
  • Schaltgetriebe

Lenkung/Fahrwerk

Schlaglöcher, massive Beanspruchung, Feuchtigkeit, Verunreinigung: Schäden am Fahrgestell können viele Ursachen haben. AIC bietet zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile in folgenden Kategorien:

  • Fahrwerksfeder
  • Stossdämpfer
  • Gummi-Metall-Lager
  • Lenkgetriebe
  • Hydraulikpumpen
  • Hydraulikschläuche
  • Lenkungsteile
  • Gelenksatz
  • Manschetten und -Sätze
  • ABS Ringe
  • Radlager
  • Radnabe

Motor/Getriebe

Das komplexe Zusammenspiel mechanischer Einzelteile ist im Antriebsstrang durch Bewegung, thermische Belastung und Korrosion hohen Abnutzungsprozessen ausgesetzt. AIC bietet zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile in folgenden Kategorien:

  • Ölabscheider
  • Ölkühler
  • Ölpumpe
  • Ölwanne
  • Trichter, Ölpeilstab
  • Anbauteile, Motor
  • Leerlaufregelventile
  • Lambdasonden
  • Luftmassenmesser
  • Wasserpumpen
  • Stößel
  • Ventile
  • Drosselklappen
  • Kraftstoffpumpen
  • Schwungscheibe
  • Kurbel-/Nockenwellenrad
  • Steuerventil, Nockenwellenvers
  • Spann-Umlenkrolle, Spannelement
  • Sekundärluftpumpe
  • Zündgeräte/Zündverteiler
  • Zündkabel-, -sätze, -stecker
  • Ausrücklager
  • Ventile für Filter
  • Ansaugbrücken
  • Hydraulikfilter
  • Vergaserflansch
  • Verteilerkappen-, -läufer

Heizung/Kühlung

Zu wenig Kühlflüssigkeit, Verunreinigungen, mangelnder Frostschutz, Ölaustritt und Kalkablagerungen sind häufige Ursache für Schäden im Thermosystem eines Kraftfahrzeugs. AIC bietet zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile in folgenden Kategorien:

  • A/C Teile
  • Kühler
  • Kühlerschläuche
  • Wasserflansche
  • Ausgleichsbehälter
  • Deckel
  • Thermostate
  • Elektrolüfter (fan)
  • Lüfterkupplung
  • Wärmetauscher
  • Gebläsemotoren
  • Vorschaltwiderstände

Elektrik/Elektronik

Immer häufiger sind Defekte in der Elektrik oder an elektronischen Bauteilen dafür verantwortlich, wenn das Kfz nicht mehr die gewünschten Komfort- und Sicherheitsfunktionen bietet oder ungewollt stehen bleibt. AIC bietet zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile in folgenden Kategorien:

  • Schalter, Innenraum
  • Relais
  • Stellmotoren
  • Sensoren
  • Sicherungen
  • Signalhörner
  • Sender/Kleinschalter
  • Spannungsregler, LiMa
  • Antennen
  • Kabel/Adapter
  • Zentralverriegelung
  • Wischergestänge
  • Wischermotor
  • Wascherpumpen

Bremsen

Maximale Sicherheit - jederzeit! Bremsanlagen sind extremsten mechanischen und thermischen Belastungen ausgesetzt und müssen immer einwandfrei funktionieren. AIC bietet zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile in folgenden Kategorien:

  • Brems-/Vakuum­schläuche
  • Bremsbeläge/­Bremsbacken
  • Bremsbelag­verschleiß­anzeiger
  • Bremsscheiben/-trommeln
  • Bremsflüs­sigkeits­behälter
  • Halteklammer, Bremse
  • Reparatursatz Bremse
  • Radbrems­zylinder
  • Seilzüge
  • Unterdruck­pumpe, Bremsanlage
  • Spritzbleche

Tradition. Qualität. Innovation.

Vom ABS-Ring bis zur Zylinderkopfschraube, von der kleinsten Sicherung bis zum kompletten Achskörper: Moderne Kraftfahrzeuge werden immer komplexer. Je nach Modell und Ausführung können schnell bis zu 10.000 Einzelteile zusammenkommen. Und je höher die Laufleistung eines Wagens, umso größer wird die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass einzelne Komponenten einmal ausgetauscht werden müssen. Da der Verkaufswert gebrauchter Kfz recht schnell sinkt, sind in solchen Fällen die Ausgaben für Originalteile relativ hoch. Manchmal zu hoch, um eine Reparatur wirtschaftlich sinnvoll erscheinen zu lassen. Hier empfiehlt sich der Einsatz zeitwertgerechter Ersatzteile - wie die Produkte von AIC.

Auswahl und Qualität

AIC gehört mit seiner über 40-jährigen Markterfahrung zu den etablierten Anbietern zeitwertgerechter Ersatzteile in Europa und mittlerweile auch darüber hinaus. Unser Sortiment - übrigens komplett im Online-Katalog TECCAT gelistet - umfasst Tausende von Verschleißteilen und wird ständig erweitert. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, bei AIC ein bestimmtes Ersatzteil für einen europäischen Fahrzeugtyp zu finden, ist also groß! Auf die Qualität der Teile können Sie sich verlassen. Dafür sorgen wir mit laufender Qualitätskontrolle und einem kontinuierlichen Ausbau unseres AIC Qualitätsmanagements. Spezielle, sicherheitsrelevante Artikel werden zudem einer Materialprüfung durch den TÜV-Süd unterzogen.

Innovation

Innovation heißt für uns zunächst einmal, Ersatzteile dann zu haben, wenn der Markt sie braucht. Deshalb gibt es zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile häufig auch als erstes bei uns. Den Beweis dafür finden Sie mit einem Blick in den TECCAT.

Aber wir sind nicht nur Händler, sondern als Autoliebhaber gern auch Tüftler. Und manche mögliche Verbesserungen zeigen sich erst im laufenden Betrieb eines Fahrzeugs. Sollten wir feststellen, dass ein bestimmtes Kfz-Teil optimiert werden kann, dann tun wir das. Beispiele hierfür sind vormontierte, deutlich einfacher einzubauende Fensterheber, verzinkte und damit deutlich weniger korrosionsgefährdete  Stabilisatorstreben, leisere Kraftstoffpumpen oder Ölwannen mit einem optimierten Ablauf. Mittlerweile führen wir rund 100 solcher Artikel im Programm.

Nicht nur für Gebrauchte

Unsere Ersatzteile sind nicht ausschließlich für ältere Fahrzeuge sinnvoll. Auch bei neueren Wagen, deren Anschaffungspreis vergleichsweise niedrig war, sollten die Kosten für Verschleißteile dem Zeitwert entsprechen. Und genau diese - zeitwertgerechte Ersatzteile - gibt es bei AIC.

Produktsuche

Hier können Sie überprüfen, ob AIC für eine bestimmte Fahrzeugkomponente eines Originalherstellers ein zeitwertgerechtes Ersatzteil vorhält.
Dazu benötigen Sie die OE-Nummer (Original-Ersatzteilnummer) des Autoherstellers. Diese geben Sie einfach in das Suchfeld ein.